(p.s.  super loving this fucking feature.)

2 Comments

Filed under couldn't think of a category for this

2 responses to “

  1. Cannot wait to hear how it goes. This one would so NOT be on my list, but I can kind of understand why one would put it on their list. You brave woman.

  2. hahaha I hear ya – I’ve always been really conservative about people seeing my body, and about me seeing other people’s. I don’t think I’d last five minutes at a nudist beach, to be honest; you are a brave soul indeed.

Leave a Reply

