What started as a little birthday tradition- a List- is no longer just for my diary anymore.

When this happens, it’s the best.

Every now and again I get a track back, email or heads up that another person, usually a blogger, has created a List of his/her own.

This sends me sailing, just over the moon! More than anything my heart’s desire is to connect with other people.

I’ve been one of the lucky ones to have had the opportunity to connect with others through my many (many!) jobs over the years- the yoga community I’ve taught in since university, the articles I’ve published, the events I’ve helped plan and yes, even the crappy telemarketing stints during the summer of ’01 (those formative years is where I picked up my caffeine habit, which I hold close to my heart now.. true story.) But connecting with other people about the Birthday List (newly dubbed, by the way) has been a totally new experience to share.

And with that, here are a few fabulous others who have their own “Before I Turn… List” going on. Go click and get inspired (I dare you.)

xo
sandyb

skinnydip.ca

symphonicdiscord.blogspot.com

alittleawesome.wordpress.com

supreemthoughts.blogspot.com

1 Comment

Filed under Reinvention Inspiration

One response to “What started as a little birthday tradition- a List- is no longer just for my diary anymore.

Leave a Reply

